Scotiabank Nuit Blanche


Intro text

For one sleepless night, experience Toronto transformed by hundreds of artists. One night only. All night long.

Curators Ami Barak (France), Patrick Macaulay (Toronto), Ivan Jurakic (Waterloo) and Crystal Mowry (Cambridge) are now working with artists on their creative visions for the 2013 exhibitions.

Applications are now being accepted for Open Call Projects (deadline: December 17, 2020) and Independent Projects (deadline: February 15, 2021). Find out how you can participate.

  1.  Zone B: seeingred, Outsiders2012, 2012

  2. City Hall: Thomas Blanchard, The Vault, 2012

  3. Zone C: Simon Denny & Yngve Holen, Body Xerox, 2012

  4. Zone B: Aaron Moran, REFLEXION, 2012, presented by Scotiabank

  5. Zone C: BRDGLab, Top Down

  6. City Hall: Christine Davis, World Without Sun, 2012

  7. Zone C: Trisha Brown Dance Company, Planes, 1968

  8. Zone A: Eric Corriel, Water Will Be Here, 2010

  9. Zone B: Chris Hanson & Hendrika Sonnenberg, The Way Things Are, 2012

  10. City Hall: Jean Michel Crettaz & Mark-David Hosale, Quasar 2.0: Star Incubator, 2012

  11. Zone A: Matthew Moore, Lifecycles, 2012

  12. City Hall: Marco Brambilla, Civilization (Megaplex), 2010

  13. Zone B: Neil Campbell, Pair, 2012

  14. Zone C: William Robinson, Young Prayer, 2011

  15. Zone A: Andrew Kearney, SKYLUM, 2012

  16. Zone B: Peter Bowyer, Flat Space, 2012